Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kevin O’Leary Lessons With a Shark

February 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Free

Join RingCentral &  Mr. Wonderful as We Take a Dive into the Future of Business Communications.

Register now: https://go.ringcentral.com/SharkTank_KevinOLeary_ExclusivityGlobalTechnologies.html

Details:

  • Date: Thursday, February 25th
  • Duration: 1 Hour
  • Time: 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT

Overview:

RingCentral’s MVP (message, video, phone) builds a culture of excellence, much like respected Investor, author, venture capitalist, native Canadian and star of ABC’s Shark Tank, Kevin O’Leary. Join RingCentral as Kevin takes attendees behind the scenes of his hit TV shows, Dragons’ Den and Shark Tank.

Mr. Wonderful will share entertaining outtakes and never before seen videos. As well as, Kevin will be our “secret agent,” sharing insights into how the communications industry is performing, what’s driving innovation and more!

Agenda:

  • Welcome & Introductions
  • RingCentral Overview
  • Featured Presentation with Kevin O’Leary

For more information about RingCentral, please visit: www.ringcentral.com

For more information about Kevin O’Leary, please visit: www.kevinoleary.com

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
Free
View Event Website